HOME SERVICES CLIENT PROFILE NEWSLETTER LOCATION / MAP CONTACT US

 Professional Services

Tax Planning & Preparation
Tax Audit Representation
Financial  Advice & Consulting
Litigation Support
Financial Statement Preparation
Training & Technical Assistance
Technical Accounting Advice
Bookkeeping and Accounting Services

Business Links

Internal Revenue Service
Franchise Tax Board
State Board of Equalization
California Employment Development Department
OCGov.com
CA.gov

 

Client Profile

Scott W. Holt, CPA provides accounting and financial services to a diverse clientele of individuals and small businesses. We take an active interest in the financial health and wellbeing of our clients, who include: contractors, developers, doctors, lawyers, real estate professionals, investors, computer software and design professionals, automobile repair shops, mortgage brokers, non-profit entities, retail stores, wholesale distributors, and manufacturers. The following are some of our many valued clients:

American Pathology Foundation, http://www.apfconnect.org
Autocraft, Mercedes and BMW auto repair shop
Bikram Yoga Laguna Beach, http://www.bikramyogalaguna.com
Bomber Eyewear, manufacturer and distributor of floating sunglasses, http://bombereyewear.com/
Breakthrough Clinical Trials http://www.brkthru.org
Custom Automotive Specialists, LLC, repair and fabricate custom parts for custom automobiles
Douglas Balog Real Estate, residential and commercial real estate sales in the Palm Springs area, http://www.palmdesertproperties.com/
Doyle, Schafer, McMahon http://www.doyleschafer.com
Dr. Stephen Marcus, PHD, Psychologist

Goodwin Robbins Packaging Co, Inc., specialized packaging and shipping, http://www.goodwinrobbins.com

International Soc. of Dermapathology, Non Profit, http://www.intsoldermpath.org
IRC Services, Inc., general contractor specializing in termite removal and remodels, http://www.877termite.com
Island Living Furnishings, exquisite island style furnishings, http://www.islandlivingdesigns.com
JAKOM Networks, network, database & web design implementation and management consultants,
http://www.jakom.net/
Kirra Construction, Concrete Specialists, http://www.kirraconstruction.com/
Maxx Digital, Inc., Digital Storage hhttp://www.maxxdigital.com
Neurological Development Treatment Association, Inc., a Non Profit organization providing advanced guidance and training techniques to Physical Therapists, http://www.ndta.org/
Norwell Inc., Residential Design Build, http://www.norwellbuilders.com

Palestra Gym, personalized training, http://ww.palestragym.com

Plus One Medical, Inc., distributors of medical equipment
Prepress Supply, Inc., distributors and maintenance providers of prepress laser printers and
equipment, http://prepresssupply.com/
Quality Surfacing, Inc., Asphalt Paving, http://www.quality-surfacing.com
Roark Clothing http://roarkrevival.com
Sales Office Accessories, Inc., manufacturer of office signs and accessories,
http://www.soainc.com/
South Coast Clinical Trials, Inc., http://www.southcoastclinicaltrials.com
Studio 1 Architects, Inc., http://www.studio1arch.com,
Summit Team, Inc. Commercial Property Managers, http://www.summitteam.com
Sweetwater Car Wash Laguna Beach
The Termite Guy, Southern California pest control experts, http://www.877termite.com
Traver Enterprises, Inc., Hispanic marketing experts

Veomed, sharing medical knowledge, http://www.veomed.com

Vision Marking Devices, manufacturer of office supplies
Visual Lighting Technologies, http://visual-lighting.com/
Waves For Water, Inc. Non Profit Corporation, http://www.wavesforwater.org
Wine Gallery Laguna Beach http://winegallerylaguna.com

Wozencraft Insurance, complete insurance, http://www.wozencraftinsurance.com

XS Energy Drinks, http://www.xsblast.com

Tax Updates
Client Update Newsletter
Tax Center
Tax Information
Resource Links
Business
Finance
General
Government
Legal
News
 

  |  Home  |  Services  |  Client Profile  |  Newsletter  |  Location / Map  |  Contact Us  |  
©Copyright, Scott W. Holt, CPA,  2005.
pjs outlet casque beats by dre pas cher louis vuitton pas cher Chanel replica handbags replique montres replique montre Canada Goose Cheap